The Sliding House
Nova Scotia, Canada
A dream place that I over extended my vacation stay once to total 7 weeks—schedule was only 4 weeks. I just couldn’t leave, no matter how hard I tried, the small town, small island life was for me. We played hide and seek…with our CARS, walked for wide open, un-congested miles and miles; just adored the precious clean landscape. It was much moving.
I don’t know precisely where this home is compared to where I was but it looks pretty quiet regardless.

This is an Architectural Dream Vacation Home; is available for Rent (OMG!) on http://www.boutique-homes.com/vacation-rentals/americas/canada/sliding-house-nova-scotia-canada/
www.boutiquehomes.com

J9;)

We Read Every Comment ;)

