Found through one of the Design Blogs I follow over on WordPress.com 
Source links sent me to Flickr.com here:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/49293152@N06/5218937365/sizes/m/in/photostream/ 
Recycled repurposed dresser drawers, are one of my favorite inspirations in  home decor. Each project I see sends me searching around the house, in closets, give away bags we have, looking for something, anything to repurpose and renew! LOL! This one is an absolute FAV! 
 
Do you re-purpose in your decor? 

If so, Photo Reply for us to see and I will ReBlog your reponse

photo! 

J9:)
(We will be sharing ours in time) 

We Read Every Comment ;)

