This is another #Unique #ValentinesDay #GiftIdeas like I said I would post. I adore this IDEA and this sign however, this #Etsy shop also has 3 piece pink signs. I’d ask for pink for a more Valentines Day feel.

Adding the personalized Anniversary Date of your marriage or beginning of your long term relationship with the love of your life, will get you lots of brownie points boys 😉
Women love home decor and thoughtful gifts—so mix it up and make it special this Valentines Day!

http://www.etsy.com/listing/89225546/personalized-typography-print-custom?

Just for the record, as a Mom, I’d even gift so etching like this to one of my children on a Special Occasion, or date meaningful to them!
(I will post the pink signs next just to show the difference in effect!)

Signing Your Love,
J9;)

We Read Every Comment ;)

