OMG ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!

THIS is the best real working gadget idea out there! 

Does anyone else miss their old school, retro phones like this???!!! OMG I know it sounds crazy weird but I’m buying myself one for Christmas.

Listen, theres nothing worse that the neck and shoulder aches I get from talking on a flat phone or a bluetooth wireless that falls out, cant find, cant remember to recharge; this is the solution to my problems!

Find your store location today! From “The SOURCE” Canada!

WOW!

We Read Every Comment ;)

